Current Co-Lab Members

Xavier Basurto,
Associate Professor

Rachel Cohn,
Undergraduate student

Liza Hoos,
Film and Science Communication Collaborator

Alejandro Garcia Lozano,
PhD Student

Xinyan Lin,
PhD Student

Maria del Mar Mancha-Cisneros,
Postdoctoral Associate

Crisol Mendez,
PhD Candidate

Mateja Nenadovic,
Research Scientist

Maria Isabel Navarro Sanchez,
Research Analyst

Anastasia Quintana,
PhD Candidate 

Ben Siegelman,
Master’s student

Hillary Smith,
PhD Student

Michaela Stith,
Hart Leadership Fellow


Colyer Woolston,
Master’s student

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.