Current Lab Members

Xavier Basurto

Xavier Basurto 

Associate Professor of Sustainability Science

xavier.basurto@duke.edu

 

 

 

MatejaNenadovic

Mateja Nenadovic

Post-doctoral Associate

mateja.nenadovic@duke.edu

 

 

 

Abby 1Abigail Bennett

Post-doctoral Associate

abennett5@wcpss.net

 

 

 

Leslie Acton

Ph.D Student (rising 5th year co-adviced with Lisa Campbell)

leslie.acton@duke.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Clark

Ph.D Student (rising 5th year)

elizabeth.c.clark@duke.edu

 

 

 

anastasia_quintana-thumbnail

Anastasia Quintana

Ph.D Student (rising 3rd year)

anastasia.quintana@duke.edu

 

 

 

LizaHoosLiza Hoos

Film and Science Communication Collaborator

liza.hoos@duke.edu

 

 

 

AGL dept photoAlejandro Garcia Lozano

Ph.D Student

alejandro.garcia.lozano@duke.edu

 

 

 

Hillary Smith bio photoHillary Smith

Ph.D Student

hillary.smith@duke.edu

 

 

 

bio photoNuri Kim

Ph.D Student

onnuri.kim@duke.edu