Current Lab Members

Xavier Basurto 

Associate Professor

xavier.basurto@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mateja Nenadovic

Research Scientist

mateja.nenadovic@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crisol Mendez

Ph.D. student (rising 5th year)

Co-avised with Birgit Schmook at Ecosur, Mexico

crisolmm@gmail.com

 

 

 

anastasia_quintana-thumbnail

Anastasia Quintana

Ph.D Student (rising 4rd year)

anastasia.quintana@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Liza Hoos

Film and Science Communication Collaborator

liza.hoos@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGL dept photoAlejandro Garcia Lozano

Ph.D Student (rising 3rd year)

alejandro.garcia.lozano@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Hillary Smith bio photoHillary Smith

Ph.D Student (rising 3rd year)

hillary.smith@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

VideosSam Huff

Research Analyst

Samantha.huff@duke.edu