Faculty

Faculty

Click here for Nicholas School faculty contact information and searchable faculty/expertise database

DEL Faculty (Click on faculty name for full biography)
Nicolette Cagle, Ph.D.;
Lecturing Fellow, Faculty, Thompson Writing Program

919-613-8000, Email: nicolette.cagle@duke.edu
Norman L. Christensen;
Research Professor and Founding Dean of the Nicholas School;
Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy
Email: normc@duke.edu
Deborah Rigling Gallagher;
Associate Professor of the Practice of Resource and Environmental Policy and Director of Professional Studies; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy
Email: deb.gallagher@duke.edu
David E. Hinton;
Nicholas Professor of Environmental Quality; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy; Division of Marine Science & Conservation
Email: dave.hinton@duke.edu

Prasad S. Kasibhatla;
Associate Professor of Environmental Chemistry, Primary Division: Environmental Sciences & Policy

Email: psk9@duke.edu
Lynn A. Maguire;
Professor of the Practice of Environmental Decision Analysis; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy

Email: lmaguire@duke.edu
Jonas Monast, J.D.;
Manager, External Relations, CCPP Staff, Nicholas Institute

919-681-7188, Email: jonas.monast@duke.edu
Brian C. Murray;
Research Professor and Director for Economic Analysis, Nicholas Institute; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy

Email: brian.murray@duke.edu
Elizabeth N Shapiro-Garza;
Assistant Professor of the Practice of Environmental Policy & Management; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy

Email: elizabeth.shapiro@duke.edu
Rebecca L. Vidra;
Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Environmental Science and Environmental Science and Policy; Division of Environmental Sciences & Policy

Email: vidra@duke.edu