Contacts

Contacts

919-613-8700 (main)

www.nicholas.duke.edu/del

Mailing Address: Duke University, Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708-0328

Physical Address: 9 Circuit Drive, Suite 3110, Durham, NC 27708-0328

Allison Besch, Sr. Program Coordinator, Executive Education. Contact if you’d like to discussed a customized Executive Education course at your organization. 919-613-8700,  allison.besch@duke.edu
Dr. Rebecca Vidra, Executive Director of the Duke Environmental Leadership Program. Contact for course advisement, significant issues you do not want feel comfortable discussing with program coordinator.  (919) 613-8199, rebecca.vidra@duke.edu
Laura Lipps, DEL Executive Education Program Assistant. Contact for inquiries into taking Executive Education courses for credit. 919-613-8715, laura.lipps@duke.edu
 Melissa Adragna, Program Coordinator, Student Services. Primary POC for all things related to the master’s project and the DEL MEM Program. You should contact for: place based session logistics, Adobe Connect issues, personal/academic issues, course advisement, inquiries for registration in non-DEL courses, first point of contact when you don’t know who to contact. 919-613-8112, melissa.adragna@duke.edu
Sherri Nevius, Assistant Dean, Executive & Distance Learning Programs 919-613-8063,  sherri.nevius@duke.edu

Other Contacts

Nicholas School Information Technology (IT) Hours: M-F, 9AM-5PM Email (preferred): it@nicholas.duke.edu Phone: 919-613-8148 Location: 2104 Environment Hall Mailing Address: Nicholas School IT ATTN: Katheryne Doughty, 9 Circuit Drive, Room 2104, Durham, NC 27708

Michael Peper, DEL Librarian, Perkins Library Phone: 919-660-5926 Email: michael.peper@duke.edu Location: 233F Perkins or 1105 FFSC

Cindy Peters, Assistant Dean, Student Administration, Student Services/Financial Aid Admin. Phone: 919-613-8071 Email: petersca@duke.edu Location: A101, LSRC (Contact for financial aid, scholarship, and military benefits.)

Deb Wojcik, Associate Director for Counseling, Training & Programs, NSOE Career & Professional Development Center, Phone: 919-613-8079 Email: deb.wojcik@duke.edu, Location: A135, LSRC

Erika Lovelace, Senior Program Coordinator, NSOE Registrar, Phone: 919-613-8071, Email: e.love@duke.edu, Location: A101 LSRC (Also contact for questions regarding visas, graduation/degree requirements)